Assessing, Planning & Zoning

OFFICIAL NOTICE

Town of Marlborough, NH

Planning Board and Zoning Board of Adjustment

2016 Schedule of Meetings and Application Submission Dates

All meetings are held at 7:00PM at the Town Office located at 236 Main Street.

Meeting Dates:                                    Application Due: To Town Clerk

Wednesday, January 27, 2016           Friday, December 18, 2015                                      

Wednesday, February 24, 2016          Friday, January 29, 2016

Wednesday, March 23, 2016              Friday, February 26, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016                 Friday, March 25, 2016

Wednesday, May 25,2016                  Friday, April 29, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016                Friday, May 27, 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016                 Friday, June 24, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016            Friday, July 29, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016     Friday, August 26, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016         Friday, September 30, 2016

Wednesday, November I6, 2016      Friday, October 4, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016     Friday, November 18, 2016

Wednesday, January 25, 2017         Friday, December 30, 2016

*Please Note: A completed application, accompanied by payment of the required amounts

must be submitted to the Office of the Town Clerk 236 Main Street, Marlborough, NH

03455, by noon on the date specified in order that the Board(s) may take action thereon at

the next scheduled meeting date following submission of the application. Please make your

check(s) payable to the Town of Marlborough. Thank you.

Feed